Aristo Stock Clearance Sale!!!!! – A note from Crystal Luster Board

Hello Everyone,

My name is Crystal Luster. A1 is my size. A2 is my friend. We may not be totally young, but we are new (never used before) and we are as powerful as the younger ones.

My maker, Aristo wants to sell us at special prices!

Here is the link to Aristo’s website, where you can find out more details about me: http://www.aristo.com.sg/en/about/news.html#200312sale

I am subject to stocks availability, but rest assured that you will always have a honest and prompt reply from the folks in Aristo.

You can contact me at: ivanhoe@aristo.com.sg or via Aristo’s contact page: http://www.aristo.com.sg/en/contact/index.html

As always, we hope you will find something that you like.

Yes! I hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you.

A1 and A2 Crystal Luster

As @ Jan 2013, Ivan Hoe has left Aristo.

Leave a Reply

